Posted on 04-Dec-2018

Cabello 216 Hair and Beauty

We will be doing normal hours until the week of 17th December.

Festive Opening Times

Monday 17th December: 9.30am-17.00pm
Tuesday 18th December: 11.00am -17.00pm
Wednesday 19th December: CLOSED
Thursday 20th December: 9.30am -20.00pm
Friday 21st December: 9.30am - 20.00pm
Saturday 22nd December: 9.30am -15.00pm

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve): Appointments upon request.

Friday 28th December 9.30am - 17.00pm
Saturday 29th December 9.30am - 15.00pm

CLOSED until the New Year

REOPEN Thursday 10th January 2019

Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.